dalto

Dalto's Liberation admin application.

I have been considering being an admin on the Liberation server since I started playing regularly, everyday I procrastinate submitting an application after telling myself I will. But I feel most of the community players would want me to attempt as I am one of the most active players from 1pm-6am, so here it goes. 

I know exactly who is good doing what like for example CAS or driving tanks, but as I was ignored multiple times when I first started. I think to make it fair for every player who desires perms I would suggest we go off a google forum that they have to turn in with questions designed by the admins or by the community. I have an example here: https://forms.gle/1DmQ7vy8J7JqpL96A

The staff and community is incredible, the amount of kindness and individuality is unique and remarkable in a liberation server. I was incredibly surprised of the lack of toxicity on the server, which made it really enjoyable to me. The Commanders are really great guys like for example Coffee is a really great guy and he tries his best, Roy resupplies base with logistics all the time and replaces vehicles that have been lost in combat. I can go on and on about how every member does his part in our community.

I have experience with admiring on Arma for years. Having been moderator for ReallifeRPG server from 2013-2015 I dealt with 50 support cases a week only dealing between 2-3 perm bans a week as I preferred alternative solutions and communication. Being staff on that server was one of the best things to happen to me as I got to interact with the community more directly instead of just being a player. I own my own server and I know how to do commandline and mod manager for the server and restart it already if need be.